Ringing Schedule 2021

* denotes ‘open’ ringing when the full sound of the bells can be heard

October 2021
Saturday 2 October
09:30-13:30 ASCY to ring peal

Sunday 3 October
16:00-17:30 Practice Middlesex County Association and London Diocesan Guild of Church Bell Ringers
17:30-18:30 Surrey band practice

Wednesday 13 October
18:00-20:30 Practice Society of Royal Cumberland Youths

Thursday 14 October
19:00-20:30 Southwark band practice

Sunday 17 October
14;30-16:00 University of London

Tuesday 19 October
18:30-20:00 St Paul’s Cathedral

Friday 22 October
19:00-20:30 ASCY

Saturday 30 October
14:00-17:00 Peal attempt: South Wales ringers

November 2021
Monday 1 November
17:20-18:00 SMLB guild before the high mass for All Saints *

Tuesday 2 November
12:30-13:05 SMLB guild before the sung requiem mass for All Souls (Half-muffled ringing)

Tuesday 9 November
18:30-20:00 ASCY

December 2021
Tuesday 14 December
18:30-20:00 ASCY

Thursday 16 December
12:30-13:05 SMLB guild before the Parish Christmas Carol Service *

Wednesday 22 December
18:00-20:30 Practice Society of Royal Cumberland Youths

Tuesday 28 December
18:30-20:00 ASCY