Lunchtime recitals 2024

There will be no more recitals until the autumn

January 2024
Thursday 4 January 2023 1:05pm – Mihael Majetic

Thursday 11 January 2023 1:05pm – Neo Hung

Thursday 18 January 2023 1:05pm – Max Pemberton

Thursday 25 January 2023 1:05pm – Nga Yin Flora Yeung

February 2024
Thursday 1st Feb
Lunchtime Recital 13:05 – Bridget Yee (piano)

Thursday 8th Feb
Lunchtime Recital 13:05 – Byron Consort (Harrow School)

Thursday 15th Feb
Lunchtime Recital 13:05 – Niki Moosavi (‘cello)

Thursday 22nd Feb
Lunchtime Recital 13:05 – Billy Zhu (piano)

Thursday 29th Feb
Lunchtime Recital 13:05 – Peter De Souza (piano)

March 2024
Thursday 7 March 2024
Lunchtime Recital 13:05 – Amiri Harewood (piano)

Thursday 14 March 2024
Lunchtime Recital 13:05 – Sinfonia @ The Viaduct (Chamber Ensemble)